0
57 Fleming Street Lincoln, ME 04457
LOCAL: (207) 794-3600
Shop
Order within 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Creative Blooms Flower Shop Inc.
Local Lincoln, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Servie!! We appreciate your care and prompt deliver
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Easy to use web site. Friendly staff . Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Ordered a plant for my mother while at their store on Wednesday (it was beautiful) and asked if it could be delivered on Sunday (mother's day) they said no it would be Saturday morning which I said was fine however they decided to deliver them the next day less than 25 hours after I purchased them...if that was the case I could have just taken them the day I picked it out!! I guess they really wanted the $6 delivery charge, very disappointed that they did not do what they promised. I won't be using them in the future.
Heather Austin's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2020, 7:02 pm

Well we thought that with the pending snow storm that we are going to get 7 inches or more that we would love that she was to get it at all... maybe you didn’t know we were getting a storm??? Sorry that we disappointed you, and I will look into when it was delivered and yes you could have taken it with you and I would love to give you back your $6 for the delivery... again very sorry.
Heather Austin's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 9:49 am

just refunded your delivery fee
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers and arrangements are creative&beautiful-and the flowers themselves are good quality-I’ve had some arrangements from you that have lasted over 2 weeks-I just pick out the wilted ones put fresh water in and keep them going! Thank you for brightening up our days with your blooms and I wish you continued success in these challenging times.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

i Chose your business as a repeat customer primarily because of the satisfaction my family enjoys when they receive the arrangements
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Awesome looking arrangement with vibrant colors and healthy blooms - all punctually delivered to our door from an icy driveway.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Wonderful visiting with Heather & getting our order taken care of for a family funeral 35 miles away. She sent me (4) pics of items of interest and I chose (2) of them. She was very knowledgeable &b professional & assured me it would be delivered the same day for service the following a.m. Having been a florist owner, we reminisced a little and shared our similar business experiences. Reassuring to know someone of with her experience takes care of your order with the same love and care you would. Recommend using them for all your floral needs. Little Rock, AR. January 2020.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

BEST experience dealing with Heather. She was so kind & made me a wonderful custom order & she nailed it perfectly. I searched all over Google to find anyone who could take an order over the phone to be special and I'm so glad i found this shop. this girl had my order & delivered within hours of speaking to her. I absolutely recommend this place because of my experience. I definitely got my money worth & beautifully put together. No one has things for teenage boys but you guys got it together & made his day! Just perfect!
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Hello, I just have to say that the Truck center piece is beautiful!!! And already delivered!!!! Awesome service n beautiful arrangement!!! We're so glad we chose you. Thanks again and have a Merry Christmas
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great Service!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

We have been doing business with Creative for many years now and the arrangements provided to our family for special occasions and holidays have always been awesome. We will continue to do business with this well deserving terrific florist and staff.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

My only recommendation is for a photo of the finished product to be sent to the sender of the flowers for the ones who cannot attend the services or event.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 5:49 pm

We do our best to try for pictures, other shops I know charge for this, we choose not to charge for it... sometimes we have to choose between taking a picture or getting arrangements to service on time if we have multiple services going on at 1 time. We are a busy shop and do our best to keep everyone happy, that includes the funeral director. Thanks for understanding
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Highly skilled floral designers offer service second to none.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Probably the most beautiful bouqet I have ever seen! Awesome job!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement that has lasted well. Would highly recommend to others!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever received. So lush and full!
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always beautiful, always fresh flowers and always original.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

It’s always a bit of a crapshoot ordering flowers long-distance from a vendor you’ve never worked with before. It was my aunt’s 90th birthday, and I wanted her to get some pretty flowers at her little place in rural Maine. I’m so happy I chose your place. You did a beautiful job. The flowers were gorgeous and they got there precisely on time. I would not hesitate to do business with you again. Thank you for taking care of my aunt on her special day!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Ordered the flowers online and they were absolutely amazing!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers. I’m so pleased with them.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Service was prompt and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Probably the first time I have ever ordered flowers online, had them delivered and was MORE than satisfied with the arrangement. Thank you Creative Blooms for your amazing customer service. I will definitely be using you for all my local deliveries.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement was terrific. Many, many compliments from everyone. The service was also terrific. Should the need arise again I will definitely use Creative Blooms Flower Shop again
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

I didn't see the bouquet but family who did said it was beautiful. More importantly my aunt who they were for loved them . Thank you for doing such a nice arrangement .
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Your delivery person went out of their way to make sure the recipient received these flowers. That was much appreciated! Also I was told the bouquet was beautiful & helped make her Mother's Day! Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincoln, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Creative Blooms Flower Shop Inc.
57 Fleming Street
Lincoln, ME. 04457
Local: (207) 794-3600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt