Order within 5 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
57 Fleming Street Lincoln, ME 04457  Local: (207) 794-3600
Customer Reviews
Creative Blooms Flower Shop Inc.
Local Lincoln, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

It’s always a bit of a crapshoot ordering flowers long-distance from a vendor you’ve never worked with before. It was my aunt’s 90th birthday, and I wanted her to get some pretty flowers at her little place in rural Maine. I’m so happy I chose your place. You did a beautiful job. The flowers were gorgeous and they got there precisely on time. I would not hesitate to do business with you again. Thank you for taking care of my aunt on her special day!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordered the flowers online and they were absolutely amazing!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers. I’m so pleased with them.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Service was prompt and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flower arrangement was terrific. Many, many compliments from everyone. The service was also terrific. Should the need arise again I will definitely use Creative Blooms Flower Shop again
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Probably the first time I have ever ordered flowers online, had them delivered and was MORE than satisfied with the arrangement. Thank you Creative Blooms for your amazing customer service. I will definitely be using you for all my local deliveries.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I didn't see the bouquet but family who did said it was beautiful. More importantly my aunt who they were for loved them . Thank you for doing such a nice arrangement .
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your delivery person went out of their way to make sure the recipient received these flowers. That was much appreciated! Also I was told the bouquet was beautiful & helped make her Mother's Day! Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Lincoln, ME
See Delivery Areas