Shop
Customer Reviews
Creative Blooms Flower Shop Inc.
Local Lincoln, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always beautiful, always fresh flowers and always original.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

It’s always a bit of a crapshoot ordering flowers long-distance from a vendor you’ve never worked with before. It was my aunt’s 90th birthday, and I wanted her to get some pretty flowers at her little place in rural Maine. I’m so happy I chose your place. You did a beautiful job. The flowers were gorgeous and they got there precisely on time. I would not hesitate to do business with you again. Thank you for taking care of my aunt on her special day!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordered the flowers online and they were absolutely amazing!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers. I’m so pleased with them.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Service was prompt and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flower arrangement was terrific. Many, many compliments from everyone. The service was also terrific. Should the need arise again I will definitely use Creative Blooms Flower Shop again
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Probably the first time I have ever ordered flowers online, had them delivered and was MORE than satisfied with the arrangement. Thank you Creative Blooms for your amazing customer service. I will definitely be using you for all my local deliveries.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I didn't see the bouquet but family who did said it was beautiful. More importantly my aunt who they were for loved them . Thank you for doing such a nice arrangement .
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your delivery person went out of their way to make sure the recipient received these flowers. That was much appreciated! Also I was told the bouquet was beautiful & helped make her Mother's Day! Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincoln, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Creative Blooms Flower Shop Inc.
57 Fleming Street
Lincoln, ME. 04457
Local: (207) 794-3600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase